Posted in Blog
Saturday, 22 August 2015

AirMenu - Directories business creation.

Posted in Blog
Sunday, 25 January 2015

Let your employees add a picture on request.

Posted in Blog
Thursday, 16 October 2014

Design your own layout! 

Posted in Blog
Sunday, 10 August 2014

Find out who are your customers! 

Posted in Blog
Monday, 09 June 2014

Let your customers pay with paypal!

Posted in Blog
Thursday, 03 April 2014

Send your requests to ANY software system.

Posted in Blog
Wednesday, 02 April 2014

Airmenu Kiosk.

Posted in Blog
Thursday, 20 February 2014

Add suggestions to your menu.

Posted in Blog
Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Print your orders to a Printer

Posted in Blog
Monday, 16 September 2013

We have new types of business available! After starting menus configured to golf, restaurants and hotels, now introduced three new models: Delivery, Hospital and Shopping.

Page 1 of 2

AIRMENU | Information

Business | Business Solutions