Introducing the Order History

Posted in Blog

Did you close an order notification by mistake? Don't worry, now you can see the last 20 orders in the new History menu.

No request will be lost! If you close a request notification, it will be stored at the order history icon window, that you can access through the order panel in your back office.

Order History window

 

If you want to send the order back to the Orde Panel, you can click on  recovered request button logo and everything goes back to normal.

Recovered Request

AIRMENU | Information

Business | Business Solutions